Apply to the 2018 CRC Contests!

Get the recognition you deserve!

Application period now open. The deadline to enter the 2018 CRC Contests is Friday, September 15, 2017.

The 2018 CRC Symposium Case Study Competition and the 2018 CRC Achievement Awards are two application-based contests that showcase excellence in the medical staff services and leadership fields. Winners, who will be selected by a panel of esteemed industry experts, will receive free admission to and recognition at the 2018 CRC Symposium in Las Vegas, Nevada. Read on for more information about the 2018 application process, and click here to learn about last year's winners.

2018 CRC Symposium Case Study Competition

CRC is seeking a pioneering MSP, physician leader, or small team (up to three people) to present a compelling case study at the 2018 CRC Symposium, which will be held in February in Las Vegas, Nevada. Whether you’re a seasoned educator in search of a broader platform to share your expertise or a yet-to-present professional with big ideas, this is the ultimate opportunity.

Any MSP or medical staff leader who is currently involved in credentialing, privileging, peer review, or another important medical staff function is welcome to submit a case study application. The winning proposal will highlight a creative solution that the presenter(s) have helped implement at their organization. By imparting their in-the-trenches experiences and lessons learned, the chosen speaker(s) will shed light on an issue, practice, or principle that affects stakeholders across the modern medical staff landscape.

For application requirements and selection criteria, go here:

To submit an application, go here:

2018 CRC Achievement Awards

CRC's Achievement Awards honor MSPs and medical staff leaders who make a difference in their organization and serve as an inspiration to the broader professional community. Nominate an outstanding colleague (or yourself) in one of the following categories:

  • CRC Medical Staff Professional of the Year
  • CRC Medical Staff Leader of the Year
  • CRC Excellence in Medical Staff Collaboration

For general nomination requirements and the specific criteria for each category, go here:

To submit a nomination, go here: